* Due to technical issues there will be no video or audio for the August 6 service. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Thirst
(Part of the Flow series).
 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I am a Church Builder
(Part of the Ephesians - The Mystery of Us series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Good Friday 2017
(Part of the Easter 2017 series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on April 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Torn
(Part of the Easter 2017 series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I am New
(Part of the Ephesians - The Mystery of Us series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I am Secure
(Part of the Ephesians - The Mystery of Us series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We Are Reconciled
(Part of the Ephesians - The Mystery of Us series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah - A Call to Prepare
(Part of the Christmas series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Deception of Compromise
(Part of the Joshua series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How to Get From Here to There
(Part of the Joshua series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Good News People
(Part of the Play series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on August 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mission in the Marketplace
(Part of the Work series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Worship God Not Your Work
(Part of the Work series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mobilize
(Part of the Family Experience series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Serving Community
(Part of the The Good and Beautiful Community series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Encouraging Community
(Part of the The Good and Beautiful Community series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Winemaker
(Part of the The Grave Robber series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Phases
(Part of the Family Experience series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living Without Judging Others
(Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hard to Love Others
(Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Get Angry
(Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Many People Have Never Heard
(Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lift Your Hands
(Part of the Come to Worship series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
IQ
(Part of the The Genius of Generosity series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
November 8 2015
(Part of the Family Experience series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God is Self Sacraficing
(Part of the The Good and Beautiful God series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons From Daniel
(Part of the Stand series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Everybody's Business Part 2
(Part of the Marriage series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Everybody's Business Part 1
(Part of the Marriage series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Father Forgive Them - Due to technical difficulties we are only able to post part of this first sermon
(Part of the Famous Last Words series).

 file
Preached by Dan Doerksen on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser